Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SophiaShares 44 / F
"PERSON OF INTEREST- Sexy Submissive Muse"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
SophiaShares's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of discreetmale.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SophiaShares's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,729,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
gelderland, Netherlands
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Punjab, India
Texas, United States
Devon, United Kingdom
Georgia, United States
Veracruz, Mexico
Massachusetts, United States
SophiaShares 44/F
Boston, Massachusetts
I have some new pics to share of Sophia looking mighty sexy in the morning during a photo shoot I planned and loved directing please enjoy
I am naturally submissive since I was young. I enjoy taking care of my dominant male partner or boss in every way he wants and needs. I enjoy being a woman. I love to make you wildly happy in the bedroom or whatever room you want me in. So those who know my life I worked for James for over 5 years now. But now I am single and it was a mutual decision bc we are far from each other for long periods of time. I very much enjoyed working for him and he took care of my needs as I took care of his needs. It was a great run, but now I want to move out of the city and maybe to a different state with land and a farm. So I am looking for that special someone who is smart but not a show-off, has money but you would never know. He's also not stingy with it bc you can't take anything with you but the love in your heart. Unless you want to be buried in your car or whatever. I like simple but not stupid, I would take blue collar or white collar black or white but our politics have to be somewhat aligned. I want a life we both can enjoy either together or separate. I do not care if you have a wonderful family and love your wife but she is just not doing the things you see and want to be part of. I am discreet and can give you that type of lifestyle and have my own life away from your private life as well. I really just want a lateral move but to the country, So I can have a farm, maybe work again, or just work for you. Yes, I would like to be in love someday but I have other priorities like my future, I am on my own in this world to a certain degree and my family is spread all over the world so I don't see them much. I need stability as much as you need a woman who can cook for you and also meet your needs as a man without " the I have a headache". that is what I want. I am used to having generally everything I need to be taken care of. So when it comes to what you need you to get the same. I am not interested in breaking up families. I know the difference between love and sex and lust. James was not my husband, nor is he my boyfriend. and never was. It was a business partnership I would say. He is a man who is extremely original in his social and work circles. He is very much in charge and his people look up to him and he's expected to have an answer and he usually does he's not the man who has time for childish games, attention-seeking behavior that only ends up wasting time knows what he likes he knows what he wants. I am smart educated and have a master's degree, you do not have to have all that you just need the resources to have anything you. want and not be afraid to do what makes you really happy and turned on. You only have one life.

My Ideal Person Looks don’t matter to me confidence does. Confidence looks good on me especially one who new messages exactly what he wants. And if he wants to have a woman always ready to pleasure him that is her job in life to make sure you are 100% satisfied. That’s my job it’s definitely a job but what I enjoy anyone that requires a mutual understanding.

Honestly, my man/men are successful, live comfortably, worry more about if it's going to rain not someone who worries about where are the next mortgage payment coming from. He could be educated and could be book smart but must be also street smart. or one or the other. Someone financially stable and not worried about money. A man who is worried about money is a man distracted not happy. I need a man that says “you know what I’m missing ? a dropdead sexy woman Walking around my house wearing stockings and heels hair down her back and a diamond collar and leash who calls me whatever I’d like daddy master boss” that’s the kind of man I need.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I love to dance for men

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, all of the above depend on, The other person

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I suppose what character they are pretending be, cowboy,
superman, an actor I like? hmmm?? Viggo turns on .... TOM
HARDY.....Take , tie , fuck , and and inside , repeat.....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of SophiaShares's responses

  • 44 / female
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: June 15, 1978
Travels to: Paris, Alsace, France
Hometown: Near, Auvergne
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Personal Assistant
Race: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, French, Love
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: