Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cuddlesoull 58 / F
"Let's have a taste of each other..."
Chicopee, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2022

To view all of
cuddlesoull's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of discreetmale.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cuddlesoull's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,588,079 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HappyHal1
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Df840522
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
redo71057
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Jcwinston
Rhode Island, United States
fwb01020fun
Massachusetts, United States
bgstach2
Massachusetts, United States
Robertoc111
Connecticut, United States
dlhnjk
New York, United States
Pinkpearlldivr
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
cuddlesoull 58/F
Chicopee, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am very romantic, loving, confident, playful, sincere, loyal, and honest. I'm told to know me is to love me... you will have to judge for yourself! I find this description part serious and really honest. What you see 'snugglingbunny2 ' is what you get, It's better to take the risk than to never try, be sure to know it's my g; mayl to writ me. I am happy and easy to talk to, comfortable in my own way, and trust myself. I have endurance and a good attitude. I am not here for no games or wasted sex chat/pictures, I want something serious and real with you. . I love to be touched, kissed, and handled like a woman. I love adventure, romance, and passion and will never give up on those beliefs. I think of myself as someone that feels decades younger than her years and she searching for my male counterpart.

My Ideal Person A companion that is open-minded. Someone who is sensual, affectionate, romantic, and knows how to handle a woman and make her feel like a woman every time together, loves kissing, cuddling, and holding hands, someone that is serious and wants to enjoy life as a partner.

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Chicopee, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 12, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: